Kontakta oss

VD
Robert Sporrong
0736-405 034
robert.sporrong@hissgruppen.se

Service och underhåll
Gustav Looft
08-527 271 71
gustav.looft@hissgruppen.se

Projekt
Per Lundin

08-564 614 87
per.lundin@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Hiss
Jonathan Dahlberg
08-527 271 11
jonathan.dahlberg@hissgruppen.se

Tord Björklund
08-564 614 81
tord.bjorklund@hissgruppen.se

Serviceavtal
Lena Rosborg
072-858 93 10
lena.rosborg@hissgruppen.se

Per Lundin
08-564 614 87
per.lundin@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Anette Rindros
08-564 614 83
Anette.rindros@hissgruppen.se 

Anki Engstedt
08-564 614 84
Anki.engstedt@hissgruppen.se