Kontakta oss

VD
Robert Sporrong
08-527 271 34
robert.sporrong@hissgruppen.se

Service och underhåll
Gustav Looft
08-527 271 71
gustav.looft@hissgruppen.se

Lars Johansson
08-527 271 00
lars.johansson@hissgruppen.se

Projekt

Niklas Nyqvist
08-527 271 07
niklas.nyqvist@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Hiss
Jonathan Dahlberg
08-527 271 11
jonathan.dahlberg@hissgruppen.se

Serviceavtal
Lena Rosborg
072-858 93 10
lena.rosborg@hissgruppen.se

Per Lundin
08-564 614 87
per.lundin@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Robert Löfkvist
08-527 271 09
robert.lofkvist@hissgruppen.se