Hissgruppen AB

Org.nr. 556199-5563

Växel: 08 564 614 80
Felanmälan: 08 21 33 00

E-mail: info@hissgruppen.se

Postadress:
Hissgruppen Sverige AB
Box 42050
126 13 Stockholm

Leveransadress:
Hissgruppen Sverige AB
Vretensborgsvägen 28
126 30 Hägersten

Faktureringsadress:

Hissgruppen Sverige AB
FE 894 Scancloud
831 90 ÖSTERSUND

Faktura via e-post: hissgruppen.sverige@pdf.scancloud.se

GLN: 7365561995565

Arbetsledning

Robert Sporrong
VD
08-527 271 34
robert.sporrong@hissgruppen.se

Gustav Looft
Service och underhåll
08-527 271 71
gustav.looft@hissgruppen.se

Lars Johansson
Service och underhåll
08-527 271 00
lars.johansson@hissgruppen.se

Niklas Nyqvist
Projekt
08-527 271 07
niklas.nyqvist@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
Projekt
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Försäljning

Jonathan Dahlberg
Hiss
08-527 271 11
jonathan.dahlberg@hissgruppen.se

Lena Rosborg
Serviceavtal
08-527 271 10
lena.rosborg@hissgruppen.se

Projektering

Per Lundin
08-564 614 87
per.lundin@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08-564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se

Robert Löfkvist
08-527 271 09
robert.lofkvist@hissgruppen.se