Hissgruppen AB

Org.nr. 556199-5563

Växel: 08 564 614 80
Felanmälan: 08 21 33 00

E-mail: info@hissgruppen.se

Postadress:
Hissgruppen Sverige AB
Box 42050
126 13 Stockholm

Leveransadress:
Hissgruppen Sverige AB
Elektravägen 29
126 30 Hägersten

Faktureringsadress:

Hissgruppen Sverige AB
FE 894 Scancloud
831 90 ÖSTERSUND

Faktura via e-post: hissgruppen.sverige@pdf.scancloud.se

GLN: 7365561995565

Försäljning

Peter Åman
VD
08 527 271 03
peter.aman@hissgruppen.se

Jonathan Dahlberg
Hiss
08 527 271 11
jonathan.dahlberg@hissgruppen.se

Arbetsledning service

Pekka Sokka
Arbetsledare
08 527 271 52
pekka.sokka@hissgruppen.se

Lars Johansson
Service och underhåll
08 527 271 00
lars.johansson@hissgruppen.se

Gustav Looft
Service och underhåll
08 527 271 71
gustav.looft@hissgruppen.se

Arbetsledning entreprenad

Robert Löfkvist
08 527 271 09
robert.lofkvist@hissgruppen.se

Anton Fransson
Arbetsledare
08 527 271 07
anton.fransson@hissgruppen.se

Administration

Anki Engstedt
08 564 614 84
anki.engstedt@hissgruppen.se

Anna Sundby
08 527 271 51
anna.sundby@hissgruppen.se

Projektledning

Per Lundin
08 564 614 87
per.lundin@hissgruppen.se

Tommy Järlemo
08 564 614 86
tommy.jarlemo@hissgruppen.se